Finding my Alice

“If you don’t know where you are going any road can take you there.” Lewis Carroll

Alice in Wonderland is a story much loved by almost everyone as you can interpret it whatever way you like. I have chosen Alice’s story to be my concept for a photo media project I am currently working on.

Below is my moodboard for this project. These are some of my favourite Alice themed shots or just images that depict elements¬†featured in Alice’s story. There is a common feature of the blues, red and whites and cards are featured quite a bit too. My favourite image is the one of the top right showing the girl in a blue dress drinking tea while holding a smaller version of herself, holding an even smaller version of herself and so on.

MILESTONE STAGE 1: CONCEPT ART & MOODBOARDSmoodboard

Leave a Reply

