Acquiring Alice

The items I have chosen to photograph for my photomedia project include vintage tea cups, clocks, chess pieces, a desk of cards, legs wearing stripy socks and some white roses painted red.

Each individual image that I will select for the final piece will need to be prepped and edited ready for compositing. Most of the items in the images will need to have their backgrounds removed hence my makeshift green-screens.

The few images I may need to purchase through stock photography would be a rabbit and one or 2 potential background images that I could manipulate.

Leave a Reply

